Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Luster

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Luster

4.8 out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Bolds

Stephanie Bolds

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is always patient with me I'm not an easy customer thanks"
Profile photo of Wanda Johnson

Wanda Johnson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is always excellent"
Profile photo of Kay Randle

Kay Randle

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Quality Great Value Very Professional Rapid Response..I love this office. 10 stars for me."
Profile photo of Larhonda Reid

Larhonda Reid

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"All my phone calls are answered and handled in less than 15min."
Profile photo of Steven Zekert

Steven Zekert

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and Becky are great."
Profile photo of Laura Benjamin

Laura Benjamin

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of janie franklin

janie franklin

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Arvay

Jennifer Arvay

February 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have had a good experience with everyone I have talked to in the office and in in the claims department. Employees have always been professional, knowledgeable and very friendly."
Profile photo of Bruce King

Bruce King

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Luster is professional, personable, knowledgeable, compassionate, and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone for insurance and personal financial needs."
Profile photo of Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When a house fire has me at my lowest point, Anthony was there to care and help. There’s nothing that I need that they won’t help with. Thanks Anthony and the team!"
Profile photo of vanessa moore

vanessa moore

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help us with our needs, concerns and questions. We have been very satisfied with Anthony Luster and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jenn Packnett

Jenn Packnett

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan is so kind and helpful!!! Professional and relational when it came to adding my husband onto my insurance policies! We are thankful to have Anthony and his office in our corner!"
Profile photo of Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nina Welch

Nina Welch

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a great agent. The staff is very helpful whenever I call for assistance. I will recommend him to friends and family with no problem."
Profile photo of Lesia Wells

Lesia Wells

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees that work at this location are friendly and patient. They provide information about different insurances and how you can get lower rates"
Profile photo of Charlotte Sadler

Charlotte Sadler

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with State Farm my insurance has never been this low thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mattie Moore

Mattie Moore

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lynda Harper

Lynda Harper

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend the use of Anthony Luster- State Farm. Awesome service, very attentive to your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of angela phillips

angela phillips

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"thank you to Morgan for her help. she was professional and efficient in handling my request. she even checked my coverage to make sure i had everything i needed ."
Profile photo of william cotton

william cotton

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Agent is very good on keeping me informed on what's going on with my coverage and always responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Kimberly Underwood

Kimberly Underwood

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Becky for life insurance. She was very helpful explaining options and the way things work. She was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Betty Smith

Betty Smith

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Real nice place n very comfortable environment."
Profile photo of Scott Alexander

Scott Alexander

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and agent. Very reasonable prices. Two thumbs up."