Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Luster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Luster

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (191 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna White

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm, Mr. Anthony Luster and Team are gems, there professional, prompt in all things big or small, a recent occurrence with a wonder a wonderful gift given to us yearly( which we love) had an error on it so I called the office to let them know I was a little disappointed, they apologized, I didn’t expect to receive the corrected calendar, but just wanted them to know there was an error,, I was so pleasantly surprised to receive a new calendar shortly there after, they didn’t have to do this. It meant everything to me. Thank you Mr. Luster and your team for taking care of all our families insurance Home, car and personal assets needs. Sincerely Donna White!"

Cid Keane

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Jake and he took care of my concern very efficiently.. He represented your company in a professional way.."

ronald drake

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice took care of me real quick appreciate the service"

Jeanette Froehlich

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Anthon Luster agency for over 25 years. All of the staff have been a great help. If you have a question they get back to you right away. This is the first time a have dealt with Jake. He. Was more than helpful."

Doleata Johnson

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company & agents. I've been with this company for a very long time like 15 + years. They always handle my claim professionally & with tender loving care. I've never thought about doing business anywere else. Thank you State Farm/ Anthony Luster."

James Nolen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable insurance people. Would highly recommend anyone give Anthony a call."

Kathy Ulrich

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm! They always have the nicest people. I'm glad that Anthony took over when the owner Rick retired. I've been with this company for 46 years. They've always taken care of the house and cars fast when I had a claim. Welcome to Anthony he's a good man."

Amanda Michelle Pinckard

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful to work with accessible and down to earth people!"

Shawni Sawyer

October 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff very experienced and knowledgeable.. I’m happy to finally be a State Farm(er).."

Pragash Pillai

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and met my insurance needs"

Bill Harris

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was a great Helped me save a lot of money thank you again"

Stephanie Bolds

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is always patient with me I'm not an easy customer thanks"

Wanda Johnson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is always excellent"

Laura Benjamin

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is superb!! We switched to Anthony and he significantly lowered our bill to fit our needs, was patient with us and extremely professional. Anthony knows the business well, as he has many years experience, and will recommend coverage tailored to you. You can contact him with any questions and he will be happy to answer. I would recommend him to anyone, as he is great to work with and treated us with respect!!"

janie franklin

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello my name is Janie and I've been with State farm for some years every time I call all my experiences have all been the same excellent courteous service they even do call back numbers and follow ups that's why I love State farm and I would recommend them to anyone can't go wrong with State farm I'm still a customer."

Jennifer Arvay

February 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have had a good experience with everyone I have talked to in the office and in in the claims department. Employees have always been professional, knowledgeable and very friendly."

Bruce King

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Luster is professional, personable, knowledgeable, compassionate, and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone for insurance and personal financial needs."

Karen Johnson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When a house fire has me at my lowest point, Anthony was there to care and help. There’s nothing that I need that they won’t help with. Thanks Anthony and the team!"

Gregory Davis

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Anthony and his a team is very professional his office very clean when I call for a problem they are right on it I had accident couple of years ago it was a police chase the young man robbed the McDonald's restaurant took off in his car ran the light and ran into my car and took off I'll call Mr luster office you got my car fixed gave me a rental I am a happy camper praise God for State farm Mr Anthony luster and his team if you need a agent please call Mr Anthony luster he will do you good praise God from Mr Gregory Davis Mr G"

vanessa moore

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help us with our needs, concerns and questions. We have been very satisfied with Anthony Luster and State Farm."

Jenn Packnett

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan is so kind and helpful!!! Professional and relational when it came to adding my husband onto my insurance policies! We are thankful to have Anthony and his office in our corner!"

Lisa Davis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is totally the best insurance company that I ever had. They truly cares about their customers and their needs. They make sure you get the best rate available that’s why I recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs. State Farm is a reliable, trustworthy and reputable company."

Nina Welch

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a great agent. The staff is very helpful whenever I call for assistance. I will recommend him to friends and family with no problem."

Lesia Wells

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees that work at this location are friendly and patient. They provide information about different insurances and how you can get lower rates"

Charlotte Sadler

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with State Farm my insurance has never been this low thank you!!"